Drei Teams im Einsatz für Sie

Ansprechpartner/-innen

Unser Kundenservice ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für:

  • Mietvertrag
  • Miete
  • Reparaturen
  • Hausordnung
  • Sauberkeit
  • Wohnumfeld

Team Nord

       
Servicecenter   +49 (0)561 700 01-234
kundenservice@gwg-kassel.de
Kundenberater/-in    
Elena Deuermeier Harleshausen, Nordwest +49 (0)561 700 01-731
deuermeier@gwg-kassel.de
Roman Golke Rothenditmold +49 (0)561 700 01-732
golke@gwg-kassel.de
Anne-Christine Klocke Nord-Holland +49 (0)561 700 01-733
klocke@gwg-kassel.de
Tom Schöfer Philippinenhof, Warteberg +49 (0)561 700 01-734
schoefer@gwg-kassel.de

Team Mitte

       
Servicecenter   +49 (0)561 700 01-234
kundenservice@gwg-kassel.de
Kundenberater/-in    
Inka Biewald Fasanenhof, Wesertor +49 (0)561 700 01-721
biewald@gwg-kassel.de
Kim Gronemann Mitte, Nord-Holland +49 (0)561 700 01-722
gronemann@gwg-kassel.de
Christin Muth Bad Wilhelmshöhe, Wehlheiden +49 (0)561 700 01-723
muth@gwg-kassel.de
Isabell Bollrath Niederzwehren, Oberzwehren +49 (0)561 700 01-724
bollrath@gwg-kassel.de

Team Ost

       
Servicecenter   +49 (0)561 700 01-234
kundenservice@gwg-kassel.de
Kundenberater/-in    
Ingo Cöster Forstfeld +49 (0)561 700 01-710
coester@gwg-kassel.de
Stefan Jäger Lindenberg +49 (0)561 700 01-711
jaeger@gwg-kassel.de
Julia Schneider Waldau, Bettenhausen +49 (0)561 700 01-712
schneider@gwg-kassel.de
Kim Leonie Heerdt Salzmannshausen, Fasanenhof +49 (0)561 700 01-713
heerdt@gwg-kassel.de
 

Öffnungszeiten

    Mo - Do

  9:00 - 17:00

        Fr

  9:00 - 12:00

Kontakt

Kundenservice

+49 (0)561 70 00 1 - 0

Anschrift

Neue Fahrt 2
34117 Kassel

Notfall

Notdienst

+49 (0)561 70 00 1 - 11