Drei Teams im Einsatz für Sie

Ansprechpartner

Unser Kundenservice ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für:

  • Mietvertrag
  • Miete
  • Reparaturen
  • Hausordnung
  • Sauberkeit
  • Wohnumfeld

Team Nord

       
Kundenberater    
Christine Würth Nord, Philippenhof, Warteberg +49 (0)561 700 01-731
wuerth@gwg-kassel.de
Roman Golke Harleshausen, Nordwest, Rothenditmold +49 (0)561 700 01-732
golke@gwg-kassel.de
Teamassistentin    
Larina Obermann   +49 (0)561 700 01-730
obermann@gwg-kassel.de
       
Siedlungsverwalter    
Sigrid Türk-Bürgel Philippinenhof, Warteberg +49 (0)561 700 01-736
tuerk-buergel@gwg-kassel.de
Inge Matz Nord +49 (0)561 700 01-737
matz@gwg-kassel.de
Christian Stein Rothenditmold +49 (0)561 700 01-738
stein@gwg-kassel.de
Andreas Oster Harleshausen, Nordwest +49 (0)561 700 01-739
oster@gwg-kassel.de

Team Mitte

       
Servicecenter   +49 (0)561 700 01-234
kundenservice@gwg-kassel.de
Kundenberater    
Inka Biewald Fasanenhof, Wesertor +49 (0)561 700 01-721
biewald@gwg-kassel.de
Kim Gronemann Mitte, Nord-Holland +49 (0)561 700 01-722
gronemann@gwg-kassel.de
Christin Muth Bad Wilhelmshöhe, Wehlheiden +49 (0)561 700 01-723
muth@gwg-kassel.de
Julia Neuhaus Niederzwehren, Oberzwehren +49 (0)561 700 01-724
neuhaus@gwg-kassel.de

Team Ost

       
Kundenberater    
Stefan Jäger Forstfeld, Lindenberg +49 (0)561 700 01-711
jaeger@gwg-kassel.de
N.N. in Vertretung Bettenhausen, Salzmannshausen, Waldau +49 (0)561 700 01-712
jaeger@gwg-kassel.de
Teamassistentin    
Patricia Kwiatkowski   +49 (0)561 700 01-710
kwiatkowski@gwg-kassel.de
       
Siedlungsverwalter    
Michael Koch Forstfeld +49 (0)561 700 01-716
koch@gwg-kassel.de
Thomas Kolling Lindenberg +49 (0)561 700 01-717
kolling@gwg-kassel.de
Michel Weiland Bettenhausen, Waldau +49 (0)561 700 01-718
weiland@gwg-kassel.de
Thomas Ludwig Salzmannshausen +49 (0)561 700 01-719
ludwig@gwg-kassel.de
 

Öffnungszeiten

    Mo - Do

  9:00 - 17:00

        Fr

  9:00 - 12:00

Kontakt

Kundenservice

+49 (0)561 70 00 1 - 0

Anschrift

Neue Fahrt 2
34117 Kassel

Notfall

Notdienst

+49 (0)561 70 00 1 - 11