Titel : Ansprechpartner
Subtitel :
Autor :

Ansprechpartner

Unser Kundenservice ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für:

  • Mietvertrag
  • Miete
  • Reparaturen
  • Hausordnung
  • Sauberkeit
  • Wohnumfeld

Team Nord

       
Servicecenter   +49 (0)561 700 01-234
kundenservice@gwg-kassel.de
Kundenberater    
Elena Deuermeier Harleshausen, Nordwest +49 (0)561 700 01-731
deuermeier@gwg-kassel.de
Roman Golke Rothenditmold +49 (0)561 700 01-732
golke@gwg-kassel.de
Anne-Christine Klocke Nord-Holland +49 (0)561 700 01-733
klocke@gwg-kassel.de
Tom Schöfer Philippinenhof, Warteberg +49 (0)561 700 01-734
schoefer@gwg-kassel.de

Team Mitte

       
Servicecenter   +49 (0)561 700 01-234
kundenservice@gwg-kassel.de
Kundenberater    
Inka Biewald Fasanenhof, Wesertor +49 (0)561 700 01-721
biewald@gwg-kassel.de
Kim Gronemann Mitte, Nord-Holland +49 (0)561 700 01-722
gronemann@gwg-kassel.de
Christin Muth Bad Wilhelmshöhe, Wehlheiden +49 (0)561 700 01-723
muth@gwg-kassel.de
Julia Neuhaus Niederzwehren, Oberzwehren +49 (0)561 700 01-724
neuhaus@gwg-kassel.de

Team Ost

       
Kundenberater    
Stefan Jäger Forstfeld, Lindenberg +49 (0)561 700 01-711
jaeger@gwg-kassel.de
N.N. in Vertretung Bettenhausen, Salzmannshausen, Waldau +49 (0)561 700 01-712
jaeger@gwg-kassel.de
Teamassistentin    
Patricia Kwiatkowski   +49 (0)561 700 01-710
kwiatkowski@gwg-kassel.de
       
Siedlungsverwalter    
Michael Koch Forstfeld +49 (0)561 700 01-716
koch@gwg-kassel.de
Thomas Kolling Lindenberg +49 (0)561 700 01-717
kolling@gwg-kassel.de
Michel Weiland Bettenhausen, Waldau +49 (0)561 700 01-718
weiland@gwg-kassel.de
Thomas Ludwig Salzmannshausen +49 (0)561 700 01-719
ludwig@gwg-kassel.de

Zurück zur regulären Ansicht